The Traveling Artista’s Fridge

“I love your fridge peepin’ page and have attached a .jpeg of my fridge…err….sort of. 
 
It’s a piece that is inspired by your page and also inspired by my favourite book The Edible Woman by Margaret Atwood. 
It was done in the Moleskin , is a mixed media piece (ink and collage) and finalized in Photoshop. 
 
I hope it tickles your fridge fancy! 
 
Keep up the great work 🙂 
 
Sarah
Thank you for your gorgeous art piece.  My fancy has been tickled.  Keep peeping fellow blogger, Sarah!
Want to submit your fridge?  Drop me a line at fridgepeeper@gmail.com.
About Art by MARCI BONES

@artbymarcibones
This entry was posted in Fridge Art and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Traveling Artista’s Fridge

  1. I do enjoy a good peep show! 😉

  2. Reblogged this on travellingartista and commented:
    Fridge Peeper peeped my fridge! I love that blog!

Leave a Reply

