The Zombie Lover’s Fridge

I would like to think there are brains in the plastic container to the left under the ice cubes.

I stumbled upon this beauty today: This is the freezer of Christopher De Voss.

On the front page of his blog he has featured photos from around his house, random items from his kitchen and bathroom.  I especially fancy The Simpson’s cereal and the Trublood.  What also thrills me  is the photo of toothpaste smeared on the sink, just like my own bathroom of 3 teen boys.

It’s real.  It’s not photoshopped for tv.  And I love it.

Chris is into boobs, poker, zombies, and Star Wars.  He could totally go bowling with my spouse.

Be sure to check out his blog The Zombie Journals

About Art by MARCI BONES

@artbymarcibones
This entry was posted in Freezer, I don't even know 'er and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Zombie Lover’s Fridge

  1. Pingback: The Fridge Peeper « Christopher De Voss

  2. Pingback: Cleaning Out The Fridge « Christopher De Voss

Leave a Reply

